2017/18 award winners announced at Twickenham Stadium

With a great turnout at the 60th Anniversary Dinner in the spectacular setting of Twickenham Stadium, the following award winners were announced:

  • 4th XV Player of the Year = Guy Mason
  • 3rd XV Player of the Year = Roman Zakrevsky
  • 2nd XV Player of the Year = Rob Barton
  • Newcomer of the Year = Ben Barkham
  • Young Player of the Year = Tom Gadsby
  • Most Improved Player Award = Harry Fox
  • Minis Volunteer of the Year = Gauthier de Beer
  • Rocky Skinner Shield = Rob Proctor
  • Club Man of the Year = Ray Theakston
  • 1st XV Player of the Year = Jon Joyce

Photos to follow…


You may also like...