Annual Award Nominations Announced

The club have today announced the nominees for the upcoming Annual Awards:

4th Team Player of the Year

Richard Duval-Faivre, Graeme Hatch, Charlie Philips, Nick Sale

3rd Team Player of the Year

James Edgson, Jake Read, Mark Smith, Sam Withers

2nd Team Player of the Year

Matt Arber, Rob Barton, Jamie Cairns, Ben Kelly

Silverbacks Player of the Year

Jon Hartman, Neil Gill, Tristan Coates, Roman Zakrevsky, Jonathan Gibson

Most Improved:

Brian Goddard, James Edgson, Will Poole, Sean Roberts

Young Player of the Year:

Matt Arber, Fergus Leslie-Miller, Ed Peach Ollie Snook

Best Newcomer:

Harry Cox, Alex Randall, Ollie Snook, Freddie Topping

Rocky Skinner Award:

Ben Kelly, Matt Cooper, Marko, Sam Withers

Clubman of the Year:

Kelvin Campbell, Ray Theakston, Tony ‘Bimbo’ Gilson, Stewie Parmeter, Andy Barrington

1st Team Player of the Year:

Richard Bryan, James Bunbury, Tom Gadsby, Ollie Snook

The Annual Awards take place on Saturday 8th June at the Club, and tickets are still available here > 


You may also like...